The following names are Board approved appointments on January 19, 2024 to the Measure E Independent Citizens' Bond Oversight Committee:

Office of Child Development	Gevorg Stepanyan
El Marino	Nancy Barba
Farragut	Mary Lim
Linwood E. Howe	Lacey Banis
El Rincon	Salome Reeves
La Ballona	Christine Maitland-Koeh
CCMS	Darrel Menthe
CCHS	Palvi Mohammed
Culver Park	Unfilled
At-Large	Gary Guthman
Business Community	Raaj Shankla
Ed Foundation	Andrew Lachman
PTA	Melissa Sanders
Taxpayer Association	Unfilled
Senior Citizens Organization	Dr. Jeanne T. Black