Culver City Unified School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

CCCPTA Officers

Culver City Council of PTAs Officers  2017-2018

President – Heidi Pancake heyheidi@planetpancake.com                  

Executive VP Joanna Brody joanna@brody-pr.com PR and Social Media

1st VP – Kelly McNair kellymcnair@gmail.com Creates directory; Reflections & HSA Chairperson

2nd VP – Maren Neufeld  mneuf@ca.rr.com Legislative liaison; Reports on issues effecting education and children at National, State & school board levels; reports on CCEF; organizes Culver City Sacramento Safari delegation.

3rd VP —  Ashoo Jain ashoojain@hotmail.com Membership; receives monthly update reports of membership numbers from every unit; receives all forms and checks for community memberships; oversees Administrators Holiday Luncheon.

4th VP – Michelle Lucas jlucas6296@sbcglobal.net  Elementary school pictures; Red Ribbon Week  

Treasurer –  Joanne Nazarian jocats33@gmail.com Keeps Council financial records; receives records from units

Auditor –  Kathy Johnson bkmjaz@gmail.com Audits Council financial records and oversees auditing of unit financials

Financial SecretaryPatricia Garcia pgarcia413@gmail.com Makes deposits

Recording Secretary – Allison Faris  Atfaris@yahoo.com Takes & distributes meeting minutes

Historian – Rob Cox  robtwcox@gmail.com Keeps track of PTA volunteer hours

Parliamentarian Monika Okker moniokker@yahoo.com Oversees changes to bylaws, ensures that meetings follow PTA rules of order. 

Corresponding SecretaryBehram Parekh  bvp@kirtlandpackard.com Handles correspondence as requested by the President.

 

UNIT PRESIDENTS:

 CCHS/CP Dina Whalert dinawahlert@sbcglobal.net

 CCMS Megan Rawls megv80@yahoo.com

El Marino Rosemary Quintero rosemary@elmarinopta.org

 El Rincon Maya Chason  machason90@gmail.com

Farragut Ashley Caine abcain@gmail.com

 La Ballona Andrea Schainen aschainen@gmail.com

Linwood Howe Crystal Anson anson.crystal@gmail.com