Culver City Unified School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

CCCPTA Officers

Culver City Council of PTAs Officers  2020-2021


Contact email:


President  Megan Rawls                                   


Executive VP Lauren Jagnow   Communications, PR and Social Media


1st VP – Patricia Garcia  Creates Reflections & HSA Chairperson; Creates directory


2nd VP  Allison Herbst   Legislative liaison; Reports on issues effecting education and children at National, State & school board levels; organizes Culver City Sacramento Safari delegation.


3rd VP — Kathy Vigil   Membership; receives monthly update reports of membership numbers from every unit; receives all forms and checks for community memberships.


4th VP – Kelly McNair   Elementary school pictures; Red Ribbon Week  


Treasurer –  Monika Okker  Keeps Council financial records; receives records from units


Auditor –  Kathy Johnson  Audits Council financial records and oversees auditing of unit financials


Financial Secretary – Joanne Nazarian  Makes deposits


Recording Secretary – Rosanne Giza  Takes & distributes meeting minutes


Historian – Marti Perez  Keeps track of PTA volunteer hours


Parliamentarian — Gina Marie Walker  Oversees changes to bylaws, ensures that meetings follow PTA rules of order. 


Corresponding Secretary – Tasha Lowitz   Handles correspondence as requested by the President.






CCHS/CP:  Kathy Vigil


CCMS:  Nisha Horton


El Marino:  Adrienne Snow 


El Rincon:  Mara Bushansky


Farragut:  Hannah Duffy, Melissa Abramson


La Ballona:  Sonni Paisley, Angie Graves


Linwood Howe:  Kelly McNair, Tara Fitzkoff